New Education Society's Arts, Commerce and Science College, Lanja, Dist. – Ratnagiri Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. A. S. Kulkarni (Principal)	Chairperson
2	Shri. J. D. Shetye	Management Representative (Chairman, NES
		Lanja)
3	Mrs. Maya Sawant	Local Society Representative
4	Shri. Yogesh Sarpotdar	Industry Representative
5	Shri. Jaywant Vichare	Industry Representative
6	Dr. Shrinath Kavade	Research Area Representative
7	Dr. R. S. Mali	Teacher Representative
8	Dr. R. M. Marathe	Teacher Representative
9	Dr. M. S. Bavadhankar	Teacher Representative
10	Mr. R. N. Kamble	Teacher Representative
11	Mr. D. M. Kshirsagar	Teacher Representative
12	Dr. R. B. Kamble	Teacher Representative
13	Dr. V. B. Berde	Teacher Representative
14	Dr. R. A. Shevde	Teacher Representative
15	Dr. Ranjan Khatu	Teacher Representative
16	Dr. D. V. Lawate	Teacher Representative
17	Mr. K. M. Sawant	Senior Administrative Officer
18	Mr. K. G. Mankar	Senior Administrative Officer
19	Mr. Vinay Butala	Alumni Representative
20	Ms. Sanjana Kanagal	Student Representative
21	Dr. K. R. Chavan	Co-ordinator

Sd/-Dr. A. S. Kulkarni Principal